Archive for the 'News' Category

Christmas Celebrations

Saturday, December 9th, 2017

 

Read full post...

2017 Christmas Services

Saturday, December 9th, 2017

 Celebrating Christmas at  St Martin’s Parish Church Carols by Candlelight Sunday 17 Dec 6pm        followed by Seasonal Refreshments Christmas Eve  Sunday 24 Dec 10am Sung Eucharist 3pm The Christmas Story:  Family Crib Service   11pm Midnight Holy Eucharist with Carols Christmas Morning  Monday 25 Dec 10am Family Service Sunday 31 Dec     8am Quiet Holy [...]

Read full post...

All Souls Day

Friday, October 20th, 2017

  Holy Eucharist for All Souls’ Day Thursday 2nd November at 6:30 pm Traditionally this is the day when we remember our departed loved ones; names may be read out and candles lit. Please sign and return the form if you would like your loved ones to be remembered at the Service. May light perpetual [...]

Read full post...

Armistice Day and Remembrance Day

Friday, October 20th, 2017

  Armistice Day   Saturday 11th November Tolling of the bell 11am Observance and Silence   Remembrance Sunday   12th November 8am   Holy Eucharist 10am Sung Eucharist with the 11am Observance and Silence You are most welcome to join in with these special community events.  

Read full post...

Church Open Day Sunday 17th September

Friday, September 8th, 2017

 

Read full post...

2017 Harvest Festival Sunday 1st October

Friday, September 8th, 2017

     

Read full post...

Tudor Day Celebration 12:00 to 3:00pm Saturday 20th May 2017

Saturday, May 13th, 2017

An event to celebrate the Tudor historical links.      

Read full post...

Summer Fete – Saturday 17th June 2017

Saturday, May 13th, 2017

   

Read full post...

Easter Events 2017

Saturday, April 8th, 2017

     

Read full post...

APCM Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2017

Saturday, April 8th, 2017

                   

Read full post...